3280 SW East US 40 Hwy, Blue Springs, MO 64015 30000 W 191st St, Gardner, KS 66030 4225 Coyote Dr, Joplin, MO 64804 2663 S 88th St, Kansas City, KS 66111 9125 Rosehill Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215 8717 Lenexa Dr, Overland Park, KS 66214 69215 East 15th Rd, Quapaw, OK 74363
Need Help Now? Call (816) 524-9688 (913) 894-2612 (417) 781-5205 (913) 894-2568 (913) 894-5201 (913) 894-5201 (918) 919-7063

Reviews

Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 24, 2023,
Used these guys on about half my tows for last decade. Solid, reliable, no hassle, no scamming. Great honest company.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 21, 2023,
Efficient and great employees. And you get what you pay for.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 18, 2023,
He’s great service and very friendly
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 17, 2023,
Awesome and easy service
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 13, 2023,
Very professional and courteous. You have a winner working for you!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
They came super quickly. Driver was super friendly and did a very good job. Very informative and respectful!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
Fast friendly. Very polite people to work with.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
Excellent service and communication.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
Best tow truck service ever
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
Mooney (Ryan) was the best. Very friendly and babied my antique vehicle
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 12, 2023,
SUPER fast! Suggested a quick fix that saved me lots of time and money. Superb service and price!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
Technician was courteous and professional. Very helpful highly recommend
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
Santa Fe always does a great job. Fast and efficient as usual.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
I called to get a tow for my semi but he was able to fix my problem! Saved me a lot of money! Very appreciative!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
The driver was great and friendly and their response was very fast
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
Excellent service and reliable. Also very affordable.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
My tow driver took the utmost care with my vehicle. I couldn't ask for more professionalism!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
Extremely professional super nice went above and beyond highly recommended also Nolla needs a treat or two
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 11, 2023,
Very friendly and helpful
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 10, 2023,
Excellent Service. 👍
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 10, 2023,
Great service, reliable, kind and helpful.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
The tow truck driver brought me a loaner to the side of the road and was patient as I moved my belongings and dogs to the loaner. After the horrible night I had had at the side of the road it was kind that he was understanding. Thanks driver
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
Took TWO guys 40 minutes to put my car in the tow!. This is NOT about the time, it's about the lack of knowledge they showed they literally dragged my car from what I seen. Had to call driver and dispatch about the handling of my car my wheels wasn't spinning, my car looked to be not connected correctly. And I'm sure I'm right due to the driver's had to pull over to supposedly fix the problem. Needless to say my car drives differently now and going back to the shop were they drugged it too..
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
Very prompt. Very professional
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
Great service
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
It was quick and Charles knew exactly what he was doing.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
The driver was nice and courteous. I only waited maybe 15 minutes. We were able to ride to our destination. Would use again.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
Very polite!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
The whole process was easiest and most pleasant part of my car breaking down. From the person I talked to on the phone to pick up my car to the driver that hooked her up to go to the shop, everyone was courteous and really friendly.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 7, 2023,
On time. Driver very polite, friendly, and professional.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
This company was awesome. Great communication between dispatch the driver and myself. Nice people and clean equipment.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Smooth, professional and very punctual. Highly recommended
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Had an issue but you handled it perfectly! Appreciate your business!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Chris was quick, courteous and professional. Santa Fe did a great job of communicating on their way.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Quoted me a door and lock of $102 for my truck when they got there. They said it was gonna be 180 I said no just never mind don’t do it he said will you still owe me the 102 for coming out so I paid $102 for nothing.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
The person arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was super friendly! Got me all fixed up and ready to go!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Quick, knowledgeable, explained what he was doing (with the skids) and how they worked on the car. Friendly. Thank you for quick service!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Friendly helpful and true to their word
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Driver was very helpful and professional. He answered all of my questions.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Super quick!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Fast response and courteous driver
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Locked my keys in my car at 1 AM. They told me it was gonna be a 60 minute wait until they could get to me, but they were there in 30 minutes. Showed up and did great work, very kind, and I would recommend them to anybody. Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
The driver was great. Highly recommend him.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Excellent service. Technician answered all questions.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Fast and professional
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
They were prompt, and office staff were personable and friendly/helpful over the phone
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Celest was really helpful and nice person. Will use them again.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Great and friendly service!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 6, 2023,
Alex was really great he gave me a lot of good advice got my car jumped and told me to go directly home once I get that exactly what he said was when she turned the car off you may not be able to start it up and he was right the next day I on women involved a alternator
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
★★★★★
1,028 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Get in touch for 24/7 towing service!

Call a Tow Truck Near You