Reviews

Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Really quick. Super friendly
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Amazingly smooth service… everything from scheduling to pickup to hauling to drop off to payment! Amazingly great! Thank you for a great experience!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
The driver was on time as expected, and very helpful with the situation.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Zach came in the middle of the night and saved me. True pleasure to work him and staff… First class operation and I would recommend Sante Fe for all my towing needs… REAL Professionalism
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Fast and friendly, definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
The dispatcher and driver were great. I didn't have to wait very long at all.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Driver was professional and courteous. He had to work for this one and he did it. I appreciated the care he took with my vehicle.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Really easy to use, no hassles at all they came and got the vehicle towed it where it was supposed to go I sent them the payment it was totally painless.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
The driver was on time and professional.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Everything was great! The technician did a great job, polite and friendly. The ONLY thing was the hour wait for them to arrive. Gx,
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Easy quick and efficient
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Quick service
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Quick response time
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Saved us in the middle of the night and at a fair price!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Operator Willey performed tasks efficiently and was a pleasure to work with
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Alex was great , really appreciate his service , and hope you guys are being grateful to have him as a employee
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
They are very fast and friendly. We called and didn’t have to wait very long. Thank you for your quick response and excellent service! High Five!!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Great service again...
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Great operator.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
The worker came and helped was fantastic
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
They displayed excellent customer service. I would use them again. Thanks!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Driver took great care in loading my vehicle which wasn't easy. I greatly appreciated the extra efforts to not damage any of the body work dealing with a lowered car.
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Professional and careful with my car. Awesome service!
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Fast and easy and friendly thank you
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Great service
Google Maps
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Service was prompt and very friendly and knowledgeable driver thanks for your help
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Dec 25, 2022,
Outstanding job
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Had a predicament with a company car & a personal vehicle both in MO. Thank you thank you for your help & working with me on getting it handled!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Excellent on everything.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
I have never seen such professionals when it comes to a tow service. We had a 7,000 lb skidsteer stuck in a mud hole. Huge thanks to Rodger and driver Holland #116 for their help! They did not give up until they pulled us out! Awesome service with great experience!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Fast and courteous.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 27, 2022,
Great service from all. Office staff very nice & helpful.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Driver arrived a little early was courteous took care of my automobile did an awesome job will definitely use you in the future
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
Very Very professional service
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 23, 2021,
Great the driver was very professional Thank you
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
Always Awesome Service!!! Great communication from dispatchers
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 18, 2021,
Husband swerved to miss a deer and went down a revean at about a 90 degree angle they got his truck out and never put a scratch on it very professional and good at there job.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 4, 2021,
Professional as always
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 20, 2021,
Good
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Aug 26, 2021,
I needed to relocate a 40' container on my property. From first call to them at 2:20 pm would 3:00 pm tomorrow work for you? At 2:45 pm the next day, the bright red truck arrived at my gate. Driver #103 knew his equipment and wasted no time completing the move. Couldn't ask for better service from all involved. 5 stars, thank you.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Aug 7, 2021,
Omg they are amazing lifesavers. We were stuck on one of the oddest spots in DG County on I70 they came in a reasonable amount of time and WERE QUICKER THAN EXPECTED.....MY FAMILY THANKS YOU GUYS AT SANTA FE
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
Logan Schuster serviced a call for me on 8/2/21. He made a stressful situation bearable with his great social skills and his skill and professionalism! He is a credit to himself and to any company that would be fortunate enough to have him as an employee.
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
Great honest and Fast service. Called to have a Heavy Duty Truck loaded on a drop deck trailer in Pea Ridge Arkansas. Dispatcher was polite and knew exactly what we needed to get done. Thank you SFT
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
My driver was very polite and did a great job
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 4, 2021,
Thank you seems totally inadequate to how much we appreciate Santa Fe Tow Service. We were in absolute awe of Mooney, our tow master. He not only treated our car with extra care, but solved the very difficult hook-up problem of having a locked steering wheel of the car parked head-first in our friend’s hilly driveway. He was very respectful of us and our friends, explaining every step of the process, taking care not to damage the driveway, and managed to carefully place the car in a parking spot at the deal...
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 4, 2021,
Thank you seems totally inadequate to how much we appreciate Santa Fe Tow Service. We were in absolute awe of Mooney, our tow master. He not only treated our car with extra care, but solved the very difficult hook-up problem of having a locked steering wheel of the car parked head-first in our friend’s hilly driveway. He was very respectful of us and our friends, explaining every step of the process, taking care not to damage the driveway, and managed to carefully place the c… See more
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 1, 2021,
Fantastically. Your drivers responded to my request quickly. They were very friendly and got down to business quickly. I should have called Santa Fe first. Unfortunately I waited more than 2 hours for another tow company that never showed. Definitely 5 ⭐️ service. Thank you for getting my vehicle & me on the road again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 24, 2021,
Shane and his crew are amazing. They always show up dressed professionally and clean to every appointment so that our clients feel safe and cared for. They are the best!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 29, 2021,
Very fast. Alex was awesome- friendly, courteous and cafeful. Excellent service. Would highly recommend and/or use again if needed.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 27, 2021,
Great job towing a Bobcat out of muddy conditions on the job site! Guys had a great attitude and were efficient! Thanks Barry and helper!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
★★★★★
461 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Get in touch for 24/7 towing service!