Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Excellent on everything.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
I have never seen such professionals when it comes to a tow service. We had a 7,000 lb skidsteer stuck in a mud hole. Huge thanks to Rodger and driver Holland #116 for their help! They did not give up until they pulled us out! Awesome service with great experience!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Fast and courteous.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 27, 2022,
Great service from all. Office staff very nice & helpful.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Driver arrived a little early was courteous took care of my automobile did an awesome job will definitely use you in the future
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
Very Very professional service
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 23, 2021,
Great the driver was very professional Thank you
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
Always Awesome Service!!! Great communication from dispatchers
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 18, 2021,
Husband swerved to miss a deer and went down a revean at about a 90 degree angle they got his truck out and never put a scratch on it very professional and good at there job.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Oct 4, 2021,
Professional as always
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Sep 20, 2021,
Good
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Aug 26, 2021,
I needed to relocate a 40' container on my property. From first call to them at 2:20 pm would 3:00 pm tomorrow work for you? At 2:45 pm the next day, the bright red truck arrived at my gate. Driver #103 knew his equipment and wasted no time completing the move. Couldn't ask for better service from all involved. 5 stars, thank you.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
My driver was very polite and did a great job
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jul 1, 2021,
Fantastically. Your drivers responded to my request quickly. They were very friendly and got down to business quickly. I should have called Santa Fe first. Unfortunately I waited more than 2 hours for another tow company that never showed. Definitely 5 ⭐️ service. Thank you for getting my vehicle & me on the road again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 29, 2021,
Very fast. Alex was awesome- friendly, courteous and cafeful. Excellent service. Would highly recommend and/or use again if needed.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Apr 30, 2021,
Great service! I had an accident and needed my car towed. The drivers were very courteous and they answered all my questions and were genuinely concerned with my well being. I would highly recommend Santa Fe towing.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
Had a terrifying experience with firewood and the highway. Had a fantastic experience with Robert B. the tow driver. He was super kind and even tried changing my tire to see if that’s all we needed. Ended up needing a tow but he went above and beyond to check my car out. Really appreciate it!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Feb 17, 2021,
Me dieron un excelente servicio
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Dec 5, 2017,
Quick response and very easy to work with. I would definitely refer them to someone in need of town service, and I plan on using Santa fe in the future.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Dec 5, 2017,
Good rates. Nice driver. Not too long of a wait. Thanks alot!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Dec 3, 2017,
Today they were speedy and that's what I needed.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Nov 6, 2017,
Excellent service couldn't ask for anything better
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Nov 5, 2017,
technician was very professional and efficient. very pleased
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Nov 4, 2017,
Speedy jump service
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 9, 2017,
Driver was very polite and courteous.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
You responded within the hour to my truck.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
Fast. Said they would be there in 15 minutes and they were. Friendly. Professional. And helpful. Oh, and it was 3:oclock in the morning too. Perfect service that late at night is amazing. Highly recommend.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
Very courteous, personable and timely
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
Came quickly to my call. Service man was very nice and did his job well. Great service. I am completely satisfied.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
I give you 5 Stars you were there for us in the time you said .We were stuck in the middle of rush hour and you saved us,we appreciated you help. Great service thanks again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
Very good
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
Very fast and great service.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
easy to work with driving schedule
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 7, 2017,
The driver was very skilled and made light work of a difficult job. That guy needs a bonus.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 6, 2017,
Professional
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 6, 2017,
Fast friendly service
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 5, 2017,
Your people have always been the best. The best! Thanks
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 4, 2017,
Driver was professional and friendly.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 4, 2017,
Jarod was wonderful, quick response and very courteous
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 3, 2017,
Exceptional Efficient Personal Performance
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 3, 2017,
Polite Efficient
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 2, 2017,
Quick response time
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 2, 2017,
Nice guy. Got done quick.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 2, 2017,
Tow Truck service came in right on time. Driver was friendly helpful and knowledgeable.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 2, 2017,
Great service. I really appreciated the text letting me know that my car had arrived safely to the dealership. I will definitely use this service again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 2, 2017,
Driver arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Hook up was handled professionally. No problems.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
Jun 1, 2017,
Great job!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 31, 2017,
They were all great in my time of need.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 31, 2017,
Gentleman was very nice and polite.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
May 31, 2017,
Driver was very knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent job.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
(913) 894-5201 $$$
★★★★★
342 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.