Reviews

Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Aug 26, 2021,
I needed to relocate a 40' container on my property. From first call to them at 2:20 pm would 3:00 pm tomorrow work for you? At 2:45 pm the next day, the bright red truck arrived at my gate. Driver #103 knew his equipment and wasted no time completing the move. Couldn't ask for better service from all involved. 5 stars, thank you.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jul 16, 2021,
My driver was very polite and did a great job
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jul 1, 2021,
Fantastically. Your drivers responded to my request quickly. They were very friendly and got down to business quickly. I should have called Santa Fe first. Unfortunately I waited more than 2 hours for another tow company that never showed. Definitely 5 ⭐️ service. Thank you for getting my vehicle & me on the road again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 29, 2021,
Very fast. Alex was awesome- friendly, courteous and cafeful. Excellent service. Would highly recommend and/or use again if needed.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Apr 30, 2021,
Great service! I had an accident and needed my car towed. The drivers were very courteous and they answered all my questions and were genuinely concerned with my well being. I would highly recommend Santa Fe towing.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Apr 9, 2021,
Had a terrifying experience with firewood and the highway. Had a fantastic experience with Robert B. the tow driver. He was super kind and even tried changing my tire to see if that’s all we needed. Ended up needing a tow but he went above and beyond to check my car out. Really appreciate it!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Feb 17, 2021,
Me dieron un excelente servicio
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Dec 5, 2017,
Quick response and very easy to work with. I would definitely refer them to someone in need of town service, and I plan on using Santa fe in the future.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Dec 5, 2017,
Good rates. Nice driver. Not too long of a wait. Thanks alot!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Dec 3, 2017,
Today they were speedy and that's what I needed.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Nov 6, 2017,
Excellent service couldn't ask for anything better
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Nov 5, 2017,
technician was very professional and efficient. very pleased
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Nov 4, 2017,
Speedy jump service
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 9, 2017,
Driver was very polite and courteous.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
You responded within the hour to my truck.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
Fast. Said they would be there in 15 minutes and they were. Friendly. Professional. And helpful. Oh, and it was 3:oclock in the morning too. Perfect service that late at night is amazing. Highly recommend.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
Very courteous, personable and timely
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
Came quickly to my call. Service man was very nice and did his job well. Great service. I am completely satisfied.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
I give you 5 Stars you were there for us in the time you said .We were stuck in the middle of rush hour and you saved us,we appreciated you help. Great service thanks again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
Very good
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
Very fast and great service.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
easy to work with driving schedule
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 7, 2017,
The driver was very skilled and made light work of a difficult job. That guy needs a bonus.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 6, 2017,
Professional
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 6, 2017,
Fast friendly service
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 5, 2017,
Your people have always been the best. The best! Thanks
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 4, 2017,
Driver was professional and friendly.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 4, 2017,
Jarod was wonderful, quick response and very courteous
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 3, 2017,
Exceptional Efficient Personal Performance
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 3, 2017,
Polite Efficient
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 2, 2017,
Quick response time
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 2, 2017,
Nice guy. Got done quick.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 2, 2017,
Tow Truck service came in right on time. Driver was friendly helpful and knowledgeable.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 2, 2017,
Great service. I really appreciated the text letting me know that my car had arrived safely to the dealership. I will definitely use this service again.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 2, 2017,
Driver arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Hook up was handled professionally. No problems.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
Jun 1, 2017,
Great job!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
They were all great in my time of need.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
Gentleman was very nice and polite.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
Driver was very knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent job.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
Timely and friendly service.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
Fast and friendly
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
Fast and friendly service!
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 31, 2017,
Awesome service.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 28, 2017,
They were fast and great I would use them again
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 27, 2017,
the service was great
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 27, 2017,
Excellent work
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 26, 2017,
Steven was polite and considerate. He tolerated my hundred questions and answered each so I knew what he was doing. I would consider him a valuable asset to your company.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 26, 2017,
great and friendly service. will use from now on
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 25, 2017,
Very helpful
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
May 25, 2017,
The service worker was kind and understanding.
Santa Fe Tow Service Santa Fe Tow Service
331 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.